You are here

Interactive Virtual Book

The MediaScreen MonkeyBook - Interactive Virtual Book is an elegant touch desk presentation system with a convex projection screen in an authentic book design. The MonkeyBook - Interactive Virtual Book impresses by its graceful shape and the transparent design of the fine acrylic body.

An integrated, continuous operation capable Micro-PC and a high-precision camera tracking system enables the intuitive user interaction, such as scrolling through the virtual pages of books, video playback, zooming, etc.

The MediaScreen Monkey Book - Interactive Virtual Book was designed for use as information point at trade shows and events, Digital Signage solution in shops and hotel lobbies, multimedia-teaser in bookstores, as an authentic designed information system for sensible original books in museums and exhibitions as well as an elegant moderation and presentation desk.

FEATURES & FUNCTIONS

  • Transparent Acrylic-Body
  • Precise camera tracking system
  • Integrated Micro-PC
  • Integrated 1 Chip DLP Projector
  • Control via browse with hands on screen
  • Brilliant and high contrast image
  • Homogeneous projection screen
  • Screen size (BxH): 48 cm x 32 cm (24“ Diagonal)
  • Size (HxBxD): 99 cm x 60 cm x 41 cm
  • Weight: ca. 40 kg
  • Projector: 1 Chip DLP, WXGA, ca. 2500 AL
  • Material: Acrylic-Body / coated steel
  • Formats: Video and data contents
  • Optional: LED Illumination in CI-Colors
  • Optional: Housing in RAL-Colors   

  Download MediaScreen Monkey Book Interactive Virtual Book PDF

Sie sind hier

Interactive Virtual Book

Das MediaScreen MonkeyBook - Interactive Virtual Book ist ein elegantes Touch-Desk Präsentationssystem mit konvexer Projektionsscheibe in authentischer Buchform. Das MediaScreen MonkeyBook - Interactive Virtual Book besticht durch seine anmutige Form und das transparente Design des edlen Acrylglas-Korpus.

Ein integrierter, dauerbetriebsfähiger Micro-PC und das hochpräzise Kamera-Trackingssystem ermöglichen die intuitive Interaktion des Nutzers wie z.B. das Blättern durch virtuelle Buchseiten, das Abspielen von Videos, Zoomen von Bildern u.v.m.

Das Monkey Book - Interactive Virtual Book wurde für den Einsatz als Info-Point auf Messen und Events, Digital Signage Lösung in Shops und in Hotel-Lobbys, Multimedia-Teaser für in Buchläden, als authentisches Informationssystem für sensible Originalbücher in Museen und Ausstellungen (interaktives, virtuelles Buch) sowie als elegantes Moderations- und Präsentationspult konzipiert.

FEATURES & FUNCTIONS

  • Transparenter Acrylglas-Korpus
  • Hochpräzises Kamera-Trackingsystem
  • Integrierter Micro-PC
  • Integrierter 1 Chip DLP Projektor
  • Steuerung via „blättern“ der Bildfläche
  • Brillantes und kontrastreiches Bild
  • Homogene und rasterfreie Projektionsscheibe
  • Bildschirmfläche (BxH): 48 cm x 32 cm (24“)
  • Maße (HxBxT): 99 cm x 60 cm x 41 cm
  • Gewicht: ca. 40 kg
  • Projektor: 1 Chip DLP, WXGA, ca. 2500 AL
  • Material: Acrylglas / lackierter Stahl
  • Formate: Video und Datenwiedergabe
  • Optional: Acrylglas-Body LED Beleuchtung
  • Optional: Standgehäuse in RAL-Farben

Download Monkey Book Interactive Virtual Book PDF